Project Manager Directory

State / Org

Project Manager

Email Addresses

Group 1

 

 

Northern California

Donna Wood

wooddonna49@gmail.com

Southern California

Helena Johnson

ncnwsocal@gmail.com

Florida

Tee Solomon

flstatecoalitionncnwpresident@gmail.com

Georgia

Darlene Ruffin-Alexander

darlene618@comcast.net

Maryland

Linda Hunt

lhconrad@verizon.net

Mississippi

Bonita Reed

bedr23@yahoo.com

North Carolina

Queen Degraphenreid

degraphenreid12@gmail.com

Ohio

Janice Taylor

janice11929@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Sharone Glasco

pastateconvener@gmail.com

South Carolina

Angelica Christie

ghwinssc@gmail.com

Texas

Mollie Williams

mawilliams4@msn.com

Virginia

Cypriana McCray

info@ncnwrestondulles.org

Group 2

  

Continental Societies

Judith Nix / Venida Hamilton

venida.hamilton@dc.gov Judithn.csi@gmail.com

Vaccinate Your Family

Erica DeWald

erica@vaccinateyourfamily.org

NBNA

Martha Dawson

mdawson@nbna.org

Swing Phi Swing

Lori Gittens

lori.gittens10np@swingphiswing.org

TLOD

Melba Ford

smctlodpresident03@gmail.com

Les Gemmes

Luvenia Harrison

luveniaharrison@gmail.com

Group 3

 

 

Alpha Kappa Alpha

Ora Douglass

odouglas@bellsouth.net

Delta Sigma Theta

Olivia White

whiteog@gmail.com

Zeta Phi Beta

Nicole Butler

zetanatlsocialactiondir@gmail.com

Sigma Gamma Rho

Kortnee Cooper

kortnee.cooper@gmail.com

Alpha Phi Alpha

Gerald Johnson II

gjohnson@apa1906.net

Kappa Alpha Psi

John Burrell

jburrell@kappaalphapsi1911.com

Omega Psi Phi

Ricky Lewis

rickylewis@earthlink.net

Phi Beta Sigma

Malwan Johnson

socialaction@phibetasigma1914.org

Iota Phi Theta

Esset Tate

esset1961@gmail.com