march, 2022

17mar7:00 pm8:00 pmGood Health WINs Community of Practice 24

Event Details

We look forward to having you join us this evening at 7pm EST/6pm CST/4pm PST for our Community of Practice (CoP) 24 in the series, GHWs Year 2.0 – Updates and Highlights. Please feel free to share this information with your organization and section members.
You can register using the link below.

more

Time

(Thursday) 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

X