march, 2022

03mar7:00 pm8:00 pmGood Health WINs Community of Practice 23

Event Details

We look forward to having you join us this Thursday at 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 4pm PST for our Community of Practice (CoP) 23 in the series, Urban Institute Family-Centered Strategies for Adult Vaccinations.
Please register using the link below and find the flyer attached.

more

Time

(Thursday) 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

X